Release Blast including Excerpt, Teasers, Review & Giveaway – Safety in Numbers by Jessie G.

Author Name: Jessie G. Book Name: Safety In Numbers Series: Sizzling Miami Book: Five Release Date: October 31, 2015 Blurb: “Bros stick together no matter what.” When Chris and Liam made that promise, they had no idea how important it would become or how it would be tested in the… Continue reading

Blog Tour Stop including Excerpt, Review & Giveaway – Major Misconduct by Kelly Jamieson

Enter to Win a  Select Ebook Bundle from Loveswept   MAJOR MISCONDUCT Aces Hockey #1 Kelly Jamieson Releasing Oct 13th, 2015 Loveswept   In Kelly Jamieson’s seductive new Chicago Aces romance—perfect for readers of Sawyer Bennett and Toni Aleo—a fun-loving free spirit tempts an uptight hockey star into opening himself… Continue reading

Book Blast including Excerpt & Giveaway – An Erie Halloween by VL Locey

Author Name: V.L. Locey Book Name: An Erie Halloween Series: Lake Erie Shifters Book: One Release Date: October 20, 2013 Blurb: Templeton Reed has been hiding his inner polecat since he was a child. Keeping his animal secreted is hard for a shifter, especially when one is living in a… Continue reading

Blog Tour Stop including Excerpt – Exposed (Unguarded, #1) by Ivy Stone

Title: Exposed (Unguarded, #1) Author: Ivy Stone Genre: Erotic Romance/ Romantic Suspense Release Date: October 13,. 2015 Synopsis One explosive encounter brought them together. One infatuation led to a love like no other. One secret tore them apart. As head of the NYPD Organized Crime Control Bureau in Manhattan, Chief… Continue reading

Cover Reveal including Excerpt – Signs of Desire by Tempeste O’Riley

When a night out turns into a matchmaking scheme, they thought communication would be their biggest challenge to their happily ever after….   Signs of Desire by Tempeste O’Riley Desires Entwined, #4 M/M Erotic Contemporary Romance Publisher: Dreamspinner Press Cover Artist: Reese Dante Release Date: November 30, 2014 (ebook/print) Length:… Continue reading

Blog Tour Stop including Teasers – Cage’s Misconduct by Nikki Worrell

    Amazon: http://amzn.to/1M0pFy0 Goodreads Link: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/23958978-cage-s-misconduct?ac=1    Dalton ‘Cage’ Booker is the number one goalie for the San Diego Scorpions. Most people describe him as willful and stubborn—sometimes even difficult to control. More often than not, words fly out of his mouth without the benefit of passing through his brain first. And women… Continue reading

Blog Tour Stop including Teasers & Review – Blue Horizons by Kathryn Andrews

  Title: Blue Horizons Author: Kathryn Andrews Genre: New Adult, Contemporary Romance Published: October 19, 2015 Will Ashton Music is my motivation. I’ve always believed that, because of it, I would be somebody. Somebody to someone, and something to myself.At age four, I picked up my grandfather’s acoustic guitar and,… Continue reading

Book Blast including Excerpt & Giveaway – Enigma by Nephy Hart

Author Name: Nephy Hart Book Name: Enigma Release Date: Re-release with new cover and general cleaning up Blurb: Troubled residents come and go at the Care House where River Caulfield is a caregiver, working towards fulfilling his dream of becoming a nurse. When Silver arrives, a patient found on a… Continue reading