Book Blast including Excerpt & Giveaway – Exchange of Power Anthology from Torquere Press

Author Names:  Bailey Bradford, Gacy Grant, Racheline Maltese & Erin McRae, Cassandra McMurphy, S.E. O’Connor, Charles Payseur, CB Potts, Torrance Sené, Dawn M. Sooy, T. Strange, Angelique Voisen Book Name: Exchange of Power Release Date: September 16, 2015 Blurb: exchange: the act of giving or taking one thing in return… Continue reading

Blog Tour Stop including Excerpt & Giveaway – Plaid Nights Anthology

Author Names: Rob Rosen, Megan McFerren, Julia Talbot, Elizabeth Coldwell, Racheline Maltese & Erin McRae, Angelique Voisen, Missouri Dalton, Logan Zachary, Lila Mathews, Anna Mansel, and McKay Book Name:  Plaid Nights Anthology Release Date: July 15, 2015 Blurb: In Plaid Nights, men in kilts are as varied as they are… Continue reading