Book Blitz – Deputy Laney Briggs Series by Jodi Linton


Get ready to lasso a cowboy…

“Author Jodi Linton creates characters that are challenging, strong, imperfect yet adorably sweet and alluring to readers. An entertaining series with characters that are laugh-out-loud hilarious throughout.” ~Talking Books

Pretty Reckless, 99¢ for a limited time!


Amazon | B&N | iBooks | Kobo | Goodreads

Whatcha Gonna Do with a Cowboy, 99¢ novella!


Amazon | B&N | iBooks | Kobo | Goodreads

Talk Dirty to Me, Cowboy, FREE novella!


Amazon | B&N | iBooks | Kobo | Goodreads

Pretty Shameless


Amazon | B&N | iBooks | Kobo | Goodreads

Pretty Lawless


Amazon | B&N | iBooks | Kobo | Goodreads


About Jodi Linton:

Jodi Linton is the author of the Deputy Laney Briggs Series and the Dirty Sinners Motorcycle Club. She lives in Texas with her husband and two kids. When she’s not writing about sassy females and dirty talking heroes, she enjoys long walks and family time down at the river.

Connect with Jodi: Website | Twitter | Facebook | Goodreads | Newsletter

Tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *